Tags

, , , , ,

The Crystal Ball- J.W. Waterhouse

From now until 5th November, I will be doing FREE mini readings for people, so if you have a particular question about your chart, please  drop me a line at rachellondonastro@hotmail.com along with your name, date, place and time of birth. Please be as accurate as you can about the time of birth as it is important. If you don’t want your real name to be used for whatever reason, please let me know what you would like your user name to be.

The questions will be limited to one per person and could be along the lines of:

I would like to start up a new business this year. Is this a favourable time to start one?

I have always wanted to move to Paris. Will I feel more at home there than I do in my native country?

I have Mars in the 7th house natally. Is this why I seem to attract aggressive men?

I can’t give full chart readings for each person, but if you would like one, please see my Consultation page. In the meantime, bring on those questions!