Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My ebook is now available on lulu.com

My apologies for not blogging much these past few weeks, but I have been in the process of finishing an ebook which has now been published on lulu.com and is available to buy, and at only$6.99, it’s great value!

It is called ‘Fictional Astrology’ and combines astrology with classic literature to give you an insight into the star signs and personality traits of such well-loved literary characters as Heathcliff, Mr Darcy, James Bond, Jo March and more.

If you’re interested in purchasing a copy, you will need to download a copy of Adobe Digital Editions first, which is free from Adobe’s website. It is also available on the ibookstore, which means you can download it on to your ipod, ipad or iphone.

I began this ebook last year when I decided to get serious about getting my work published. My North Node is in Leo (needing to shine through creativity) in the 3rd house (writing and communications.) As I said in my post on the North Nodes, persuing your dreams can be scary when you don’t know where they’ll lead you but it’s the only way to have a more fulfilling life and become the person you are supposed to be.

I wish all of you the very best in pursuing your dreams and North Node destinies- whatever they may be.